"We created this blog as a hub; the nerve center of our collective social-networking, homepages, books and distribution.

This is a place for our unyielding, genuine selves to pool together as many badass books and as much information about as many rock-star writers as we can.

We've done this to give readers, fans, players, and watchers of badass entertainment the badass material they need...

We do not fit the stereotypical author profiles.
We like heavy metal, epic movies, video games, and high octane, in-your-face, full throttle materials.
Many of us have a dark mindset, others are just wild and scattered, and some may or may not need an attitude adjustment.
But that's just the way we like it.
Raw, real, harsh to some, but an epic home for our ilk.

Some of us you may not have discovered until the moment you set your digital foot into this space, but we have bound together a group to prove that quality writing isn't restricted to genre-favoritism and big-publishing.

Our philosophy:
If you like a Thriller written by a badass, chances are, if that badass wrote a Fantasy, you'd like it too. So, if another badass with similar a mindset wrote a fantasy, we believe you may just enjoy that too.

Genre is now irrelevant in this new publishing world.

Instead, we take a good long look at the people behind these stories, and suggest you read them based on who they are; not what genre they write.
Because a badass book is a badass book no matter where it lands on the shelves!
This is because their authors share badass interests and have similar mindsets...Mindsets like your own!

Many of us aren't even "just writers," but artists in a variety of forms.

Here, you fans of the badass slice of life we all thoroughly enjoy, will have a source for new and unexpected originality, and a powerful, ever-expanding collection of soulful stories by badass people.

But more than just books; you will find more about the artists themselves than you might find in other blogs.
We give you their social media, home pages, distribution and the like, so you can connect with some of the most accessible, badass writers out there."
~M. P. and all the Badasses

...Welcome to our second home...

Saturday, April 5, 2014

New Release from Badass Author, Natasha Wetzel!

Natasha Wetzel has done it again!
She's given us a huge fantasy to enjoy!

"The Blessings of Zinaith : End of Ashbringer" is a true epic Fantasy @ a healthy 664 delightfully immersing pages!

Fans of Fantasy and Big books of escape from your daily toil and long hours of entertainment,...rejoice!

"The Blessings of Zinaith : End of Ashbringer"
by Natasha Wetzel

~"Elves, Fairies, Goblins, Trolls and a world of new and exhilarating creatures, plants and places, collide in an epic battle and fight for a nation that is dying under the rule of a tyrant king. 

It would seem one would need the blessings of a god... 

When the kingdom is being eroded away by a twisted king that is quickly losing his mind, the kingdom cries out for help.... the answer is louder than any yell and it comes from a 17 year old girl on the verge of her 18th birthday, Satya Divya. She knows nothing more than the simple life she has always had in her village as a farmer, and medicine woman. Moved by the speech of a stranger, Satya finds herself compelled to stand up for what she believes is right. 

Damir Lorencrost is an ex military soldier to the king's army and bent on finding fellow men to join in his uprising. But in a nation that is crying out for help, all are too afraid to rise up and fight. Soon he will see that help comes in all shapes and sizes. 

Satya and Damir struggle to save the races facing extermination and bring peace to their land before it's too late. They will find help along the way from unlikely friends and bring together unlikely allies. An unexpected rise to the throne and battle await them as they bring about the end of the Ashbringer."

Its available in both eBook and Paperback, noted here in our library of Badass Authors' works!

Get it now!
I am patiently awaiting my paperback copy!
-M.P. Ness

No comments:

Post a Comment